TESTIMONIALS

Your recommendation is the greatest compliment!

Michael P Moran
Outstanding in every way. Nicole sells your home like it’s her own. From prep, to
market analysis and pricing, to staging, to interaction with prospective buyers her
performance is impeccable. I could not imagine any real estate professional
matching her knowledge, experience, or integrity. I recommend her without
reservation whether buying or selling.
________________________________________
Angelica & Lazaro Del Toro
Our realtor, Nicole, went above and beyond with every detail of finding and then
closing our home. Despite the many hurdles and challenges that presented
themselves throughout the process, she remained focused and in control providing
us with solutions and answers. This was not our first time buying a home, but it was
our first time buying a home with such personalized attention. Her communication
skills and follow up exceeded expectation every single time. The intensity and professionalism in which she carries herself is remarkable and not common with today's real estate agents. Nicole undoubtedly brings value to her company and with every deal she closes. thank you so much for this experience!
________________________________________
Michael Garcia
Nicole did an amazing job. She represented us as a seller and a buyer. Our
Hallandale Beach home was listed, and an offer was accepted within a week. We
found a beautiful new home in Pompano Beach. Nicole was available all hours of the
day. She is a Master of her craft. Highly recommended.
________________________________________
Paul & Jan Kwiat
Nicole is the ABSOLUTE BEST Professional Real Estate agent we have ever
experienced in our buying and selling homes at least 12 different times. Her
knowledge and skills with the market and her patience and attentiveness to her
clients make her the perfect person to trust with your home buying and selling
experiences. We were not, or should I say, I was not an easy client and yet never felt
that way with Nicole. She truly is the best.
________________________________________
Shawn Arbeiter
almost 1 years ago
Nicole is a top-notch real estate agent, who represented me as a Buyer in 2003, and
then again as a Seller in 2020, during a pandemic no less!! Even though the process
during the pandemic were uncharted waters, Nicole was promptly available to
discuss all possible options and outcomes related to the sale of my property. She
knows Fort Lauderdale very well, and we were able to close on the sale of my
house. I give Nicole 5 stars, and highly recommended her to represent both Buyers
and Sellers.
________________________________________
Isabel Volquez
almost 1 years ago
I would like to thank Nicole Ippolito for providing such amazing and quality service
throughout the process the purchase of our new home. Nicole is honest,
knowledgeable, and efficient in assuring the home buying process runs as smooth
as possible. She was beyond prepared with all the answers to various questions that
we had. She also brought so much positivity and optimism to the entire process. I
highly recommend Nicole to anyone that is looking to purchase a home. She’s
amazing!!
________________________________________
Isabel FalconVolquez
about 1 years ago
I would like to thank Nicole Ippolito for providing such amazing and quality service
throughout the process the purchase of our new home. Nicole is knowledgeable and
efficient in assuring the home buying process runs as smooth as possible. She was
beyond prepared with all the answers to various questions that we had. She also
brought so much positivity and optimism to the entire process. I highly recommend
Nicole to anyone that is looking to purchase a home. She’s amazing!!
________________________________________
Elvis Vittini
almost 2 years ago
She is very professional in everything she does, and she is someone you can trust
when buying or renting a property. She’s the best the best the best. She truly cares
about finding you the perfect place.
________________________________________
Manuel Toledo
almost 2 years ago
Truly a professional Nicole went above and beyond to help us with all our questions
and made sure to make every part of our houses hunting so enjoyable. I would
recommend her to anyone who might be interested in buying, or renting she truly is
the best.
________________________________________
Luis Olivieri
over 2 years ago

When it came time to purchase my first home I knew where to go to get it all done
with peace of mind. Knowing Nicole for over 7 years and how well she operates put
me in a mindset of a safe place also. I couldn’t be more grateful for how easy she
made it and how strategic it all was. Thank you again Nicole for helping me start
2019 on the right foot.
________________________________________
Ron Sorci
almost 3 years ago
I don't know where to begin... I was given very little notice with my job to relocate
from Orlando to Ft. Lauderdale. I reached out to Nicole and let her know my tight
time frame and budget for renting and the general area that I was looking to live in.
Nicole immediately started to send me listings and was very flexible with contacting
me at all different times of the day and night to review the apartments that I liked. I was not able to come down to view the properties because of my busy work schedule, but Nicole was gracious enough to do face time with me from the actual properties along with doing a walk through. Nicole actually ended up saving me money by suggesting & getting me in an apartment at the middle of my budget and in the area where I liked the most.... she could have easily suggested and pushed for a place at the higher end of budget. I appreciate her knowledge of the area, responsiveness and most of all integrity!
________________________________________

Crystal
almost 3 years ago
Love working with Nicole!! She sold our first home fast! She is very helpful and
informative... we are now searching for a new home with her! Thank you, Nicole!
________________________________________
Hernan
almost 3 years ago
My experience with Nicole Ippolito was excellent. She was very professional,
organized and made the selling of our home such a pleasure from listing through
closing.
________________________________________
Mike & Maureen Oggeri
almost 3 years ago
We were looking to purchase a condo in Florida as a winter retreat but didn't know
any real estate agents. We were referred to Nicole by our son and it was the best
thing that could have happened to us. Nicole listened to what we wanted and
showed us beautiful homes. She is very friendly and easy to talk to, knows the area,
and very knowledgeable in all aspects of real estate. She was always on time and
kept us informed. Once we found our home and through the closing, Nicole always kept in touch and helped with all the paperwork. Our experience with Nicole was stress free all went very smoothly. Thanks Nicole!
________________________________________
Melvin Reyes & Paul Gagliardo
about 3 years ago
Once we closed on our new condo, we once again requested Jamie and Nicole
assistance with selling our old condo. Jamie and Nicole went over a Comparative
Market Analysis portfolio they created for us. The breakdown showed us how long
the condos were on the market, a price graph and condos currently listed. With the
analysis we came up with a price for sale. They had a professional photographer
take pictures of our condo. The pictures were beautiful. Once the condo went on the market, we had a lot of calls for viewing. We had an accepted offer within three weeks which it good for today’s market. The buyers coordinated a condo inspection. Jamie met the inspector. He was brutal and listed unbelievable findings. The buyers wanted to reduce the agreed price. Jamie and Nicole met with my partner and I. They assured us not to worry. They were able to negotiate the selling price after the condo inspection with very minimal price change. The buyers were happy and so were we. We closed on our condo without any other issues. Jamie and Nicole did an exceptional job in our real estate transactions. They were always there for us. All calls, text message and e-mails were answered within minutes. They served as mentors for us. They guided us through all transactions. We were so grateful to them. They were not only our real estate agents. The same day we closed on our old condo we had them go with us to the county courthouse and be witnesses of our wedding. The closing and wedding all took only 50 minutes. If you are looking for people who would go beyond their responsibilities, I highly recommend Jamie Burba and Nicole Ippolito. They are true and honest real estate agents who would look out for your interest.
________________________________________
Angela Hughes
about 3 years ago

Hi Nicole! With no exaggeration, I talked to four different realtors before I contacted
you - out of everyone you were the only one who truly helped me out in a time of
need. I had to find an apartment in two months, and you made the process
completely effortless. Any successes you have, I have no doubt those milestones
were rightfully earned. I'm beyond ecstatic our paths crossed and thank you for
being your amazing self! We love the apartment!
________________________________________
Melvin Reyes & Paul Gagliardo
about 3 years ago
My partner and I moved from New York in November 2017. We owned a condo in
Imperial Point Colonnades. We owned that apartment for almost 14 years. We only
used it as a vacation home. It was a very comfortable apartment, however once we
moved in we had too many things we brought from New York and felt a little
cramped. So, we decided to get a larger apartment. My partner and I requested the
assistance of Jamie Burba and Nicole Ippolito of Coldwell Banker in finding us a
place. We wanted a townhouse. We found one which we really liked. Jamie and Nicole negotiated a price; we went back and forth, however the seller and us could not reach a price which we wanted. The sale fell through. We found another place and it was larger. Once again Jamie and Nicole negotiated a price less than the asking price. The sellers accepted after going back and forth. They were there for inspection. They got all required documents we needed from the condo association. They assisted in getting us a Title search company. They did an excellent job. The closing was done in ten minutes. We are very happy with the new apartment.
________________________________________
Steve Kavanaugh
over 3 years ago

Nicole, I cannot Thank you enough for staying on top of the 3rd Avenue and 26th
Street deal. I lost motivation several times because we seemed to be running into
walls. You figured out a way around the wall and made the deal. You are simply the
best and I Thank You!
________________________________________
Carlos Valdes
over 3 years ago
Nicole would be an excellent resource for anyone looking for a Real Estate
Consultant. Her prompt responsiveness is what impressed us the most. She is quick
to respond to both text and email. Nicole is very knowledgeable of the area. She
knows the pros and cons of each neighborhood and complexes and has good
relationships with the leasing offices. Nicole is honest and trustworthy, her approach
with clients is more of a consultant versus a salesperson. She takes the time to listen and prepare what is appropriate for her clients and their families to make sure they are guided in the right direction. She found us the property in the location we wanted within our price range.
________________________________________
Kathy Critchlow
almost 4 years ago
Nicole is the best Realtor ever! The time spent and patience she had with me is
remarkable. I know I was a very difficult client but she never made me feel that way.
Thank you so much Nicole for being so amazing.
________________________________________
Stephanie Futscher
about 4 years ago
Nicole is absolutely amazing. I really can't say enough great things about her. As a
first time homebuyer she made the process run so smoothly and really made it a
positive experience. She is very knowledgeable and extremely reliable. I could count
on her for anything and she really explained things to me in a way I would
understand. I couldn't have asked for a better realtor, and I am so grateful for
everything Nicole has done for me. Thank you, Nicole! You really are the best!
________________________________________
Heather Wolfe
over 4 years ago
I have had the pleasure of working with Nicole over the past 14 years in real estate.
Nicole is a true gem. She is one of the most diligent, professional, dedicated and
driven agents I have worked with. Nicole is one of those people who can get along
with anyone. I have watched her represent multi-millionaires in complex real estate
transactions with many challenges with ease and grace. If there was ever someone I
could recommend for just about any job without hesitation, it would be Nicole. I am
honored to have her on my team.
________________________________________
Rodger Kooser
over 10 years ago
Nicole was one of the agents i enjoyed most working with. Nicole was always very
thorough and followed through to the end of every deal. Nicole worked hard for her
clients. I would definitely look forward to working again with Nicole.
________________________________________
Andrew Wainrib
over 12 years ago
Nicole is a first-class performer, from concept to execution. She sees the field with
clarity and an acumen for the balance that marries style and fiscal responsibility. She
is a pleasure to work with.